President's Secretariat

The President, Shri Ram Nath Kovind releasing the commemorative stamp on INS Kalvari, at ENCO Mess Lawns, INS Dega, at Visakhapatnam, in Andhra Pradesh on December 07, 2017. The Governor of Andhra Pradesh and Telangana, Shri E.S.L. Narasimhan, the Minister of State for Communications (I/C) and Railways, Shri Manoj Sinha, the Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh, Shri N. Chandrababu Naidu and the Chief of Naval Staff, Admiral Sunil Lanba are also seen.
CNR :106556 Photo ID :119075

Click here to download high resolution photo