Print ReleasePrint
Press Information Bureau
Government of India
Ministry of Finance

The Union Minister for Finance and Corporate Affairs, Shri Arun Jaitley, the Minister of State for Communications (I/C) and Railways, Shri Manoj Sinha and the Minister of State for Development of North Eastern Region (I/C), Prime Minister’s Office, Personnel, Public Grievances & Pensions, Atomic Energy and Space, Dr. Jitendra Singh releasing a Commemorative Postage Stamp on Justice Mehr Chand Mahajan, Third Chief Justice of India, in New Delhi on December 31, 2017.